Holiday Dates

Here is an overview of term dates for the next two academic years. Our term dates are set by North Yorkshire County Council

Please view the calendar for other upcoming events.

2017-2018

2017 - 2018 First Day of Closure School re-opens on
Autumn Term Tuesday 05 September  2017
Oct Half Term Monday 23 October 2017 Monday 30 October 2017
Christmas Friday 22 December 2017 Monday 08 January 2018
Feb Half Term Monday 12 February 2018 Monday 19 February 2018
Easter Friday 30 March  2018 Tuesday 17 April 2018
May Day Monday 07 May 2018 Tuesday 08 May 2018
Spring Bank Monday 28 May 2018 Monday 04 June 2018
Summer Monday 23 July 2018 Tuesday 04 September 2018

Inset Days (school closed to pupils for staff training).

01 September 2017

04 September 2017

22 December 2017

05 January 2018

16 April 2018

Please view the calendar for other upcoming events.

2018 - 2019

2018 - 2019 First Day of Closure School re-opens on
Autumn Term Tuesday 04 September 2018
Oct Half Term Monday 29 October 2018 Monday 5 November 2018
Christmas Friday 21 December 2018 Tuesday 08 January 2019
Feb Half Term Monday 25 February 2019 Monday 04 March 2019
Easter Monday 15 April 2019 Tuesday 30 April 2019
May Day Monday 06 May 2019 Tuesday 07 May 2019
Spring Bank Monday 27 May 2019 Monday 03 June 2019
Summer Monday 22 July 2019

Inset Days (school closed to pupils for staff training).

03 September 2018

21 December 2018

07 January 2019

29 April 2019

22 July 2019